Appointments to Working Groups Southern Wiltshire Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Richard Britton
- Karen Linaker, Community Area Manager
- All other South Wilts councillors as required. ALL PCs are free to attend.

Shadow Community Operations Board:

- Cllr Richard Britton (Chairman)
- All other councillors to attend as appropriate.
- Chris Hall
- Dave Dunford
- Debrah Biggs
- Dudley Baker Beall
- Jane Dunlop
- Jay Green
- Nigel Sell

LYN Management Group

- Emma Drage Community Youth Officer
- Karen Linaker Community Area Manager
- Cllr Ian McIennan Cllr of the Area Board
- Michelle Poole Chair of Old Sarum Youth Club
- Young person representing Alderbury
- Young person representing Old Sarum